Message sent from:

Staff List

Photo 01-09-2017, 10 29 45

Team Building Activities during INSET 2018


Senior Leadership Team

Mr Jamie Vermiglio Headteacher
Miss Emma Collins Deputy Headteacher, Key Stage 1 Team Leader, Y2 Class teacher
Mrs Claire MacDonald Senior Leadership Team, Foundation Stage Leader, YR Class Teacher
Mrs Mandy Robinson Senior Leadership Team, Lower Key Stage 2 Team Leader, Y3 Class Teacher
Mrs Rachel Ralph Senior Leadership Team, Upper Key Stage 2 Team Leader, Y6 Class Teacher

Foundation Stage (reception) – 2 Classes

Mrs Claire MacDonald FS Leader, Class Teacher
Mrs Georgina Robinson Class Teacher
Mrs Wanda Gemmell Teaching Assistant
Miss Rebecca Yemm Teaching Assistant
Mrs Heather Erlam Teaching Assistant
Mrs Mandy Holley Teaching Assistant (Maternity)
Mrs Lauren Birkhead Teaching Assistant

Key Stage 1 (Years 1 and 2)

Miss Emma Collins Acting Deputy, KS1 Leader, Y2 Class Teacher
Miss Victoria Green Y2 Class Teacher
Mrs Helen Stewart Y1 Class Teacher (4 days)
Miss Danielle Thomas Y1 Class Teacher
Miss Caroline McAleavy Y1/2 Class teacher/PPA Cover
Mrs Heather Harvey Teaching Assistant
Mrs Niki Burke Teaching Assistant
Mrs Claire Fildes Teaching Assistant
Miss Natalie McKenna Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kayleigh Peck Teaching Assistant
Mrs Zoe Hatton Teaching Assistant 

Key Stage 2 (Years 3-6)

Mrs Mandy Robinson Lower KS2 Leader, Y3 Class Teacher
Mrs Rachel Ralph Upper KS2 Leader, Y6 Class Teacher
Miss Hannah Woodward Y3 Class Teacher, SENCo
Mr Sam Sinclair Smith Y4 Class Teacher
Miss Sarah Nesbitt Y4 Class Teacher
Mrs Charlotte Dell Y5 Class Teacher
Mr Josh Luscombe Y5 Class Teacher
Mr Simon Donoghue Y6 Class Teacher
Mrs Leanne Daley KS2 Accelerated Progress Teacher
Miss Amanda Price Currently on Maternity Leave
Mrs Anna McAuley Currently on Maternity Leave
Mrs Karen Bate Teaching Assistant / Pupil Mentor
Mrs  Derrie Percival Teaching Assistant
Mrs Debi Maloney Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kayleigh Peck Teaching Assistant
Miss Katy Walsh Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Val Haynes Teaching Assistant / Speech and Language

Other Teachers

Mrs Kim Watkinson Whole School PPA and Management Time
Mrs Dianne Allsup SEND Specialist Teacher
Mrs Tracy Lynskey Pastoral Lead (1/2 Day every Day)

Office Staff

Mrs Michelle Fellows School Business and Development Manager
Mrs Debbie Clayton Administration Assistant
Mrs Louise Wakefield SIMS Officer
Mrs Diane Cooper Finance Officer

Other Staff

Mr Daniel Hitchen PE Apprentice
Mr Gary Ennis Site Maintenance Officer
Mrs Jackie Riley Senior Midday Assistant
Mrs Imelda Wrigley Midday Assistant
Mrs Denyse Atherton Midday Assistant
Mrs Sandra Minshull Midday Assistant
Mrs Michaela Fairhurst Midday Assistant
Miss Maxine Gunter Midday Assistant
Miss Aimee Heffey Midday Assistant
Miss Samantha Lyon Midday Assistant
Mrs Donna Peddie Midday Assistant
Mrs Tracey Lamont School Cook
Mrs Anne Clegg Catering Assistant
Mrs Lorraine Coley Catering Assistant
Mrs Lesley Wilson Catering Assistant
Mrs Lisa Brain Catering Assistant
Mrs Wendy Kane Catering Assistant
Mrs Mal McHugh Cleaner
Mrs Janice Joyce Cleaner
Mrs Noreen Smith Cleaner


Hit enter to search