,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2018-2019

LOCKING STUMPS COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES SCHEDULE

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/19

 

 

 Terms

Date of opening

 Date of closing

No of days

 

 

 

 

Autumn first half term

Wednesday 5 September 2018

 Friday 19 October 2018

33

 

 

 

 

 Autumn second half term

Tuesday 30 October 2018

 Friday 21 December 2018

39

 

 

 

 

 Spring first half term

Monday 7 January 2019

 Friday 15 February 2019

30

 

 

 

 

 Spring second half term

Monday 25 February 2019

 Thursday 12 April 2019

35

 

 

 

 

 Summer first half term

Tuesday 23 April 2019

 Friday 24 May 2019

23

 

 

 

 

 Summer second half term

Monday 10 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

30

 TOTAL

 

 

190

 

Easter Weekend: Friday 19th April and Monday 22 April 2019 falls inside the Easter break.

May Day Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

 

INSET DAYS:

Inset 1 – Monday 3rd September 2018

Inset 2 – Tuesday 4th September 2018

Inset 3 – Monday 29th October 2018

Inset 4 – Monday 22nd July 2019

Inset 5 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

X
Hit enter to search