,
Message sent from:

School Term & Holiday Dates 2017 - 2018

 Terms

Date of opening

 Date of closing

No of days

Autumn first half term

Monday 4 September 2017

 Friday 20 October 2017

35

 Autumn second half term

Monday 30 October 2017

 Friday 22 December 2017

40

 Spring first half term

Thursday 4 January 2018

 Friday 16 February 2018

32

 Spring second half term

Monday 26 February 2018

 Thursday 29th March

24

 Summer first half term

Monday 16 April 2018

 Friday 25 May 2018

29

 Summer second half term

Monday 11 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

30

 TOTAL

 

 

190

Easter Weekend - Friday 30 March and Monday 2 April 2018 falls inside the 2 week April  break

May Day Holiday - Monday 7 May 2018

INSET DAYS:

Inset 1 – Friday 1st September

Inset 2 – Wednesday 3rd January

Inset 3 – Friday 13th April

Inset 4 – Monday 23rd July

Inset 5 – Tuesday 24th July

 

 

Please note that holidays in term time are not advised. If you would like to request a planned abscence, please call into our office to request a form.

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search